New Stuff In Webkinz World

by

Hey there is a hole bunch of new stuff in webkinz world so here they are:

1. New place in webkinz world called the webkinz stadium where you can compeat agant other webkinz pets they only have one catagory right now called beauty pagent you can guess what that is about the prizes are great though there are 1,000 people who can enter the entry fee is 25 KC but if you win you get a trophy and 10,000 KC split between the top ten pets but the first prize is still 4,000! They run on times like the TAs the first one is today at 5:00 so I will post later if I can enter.

2. We finaly have our first talent course called hairdresser basicly you give plumpy a new hairdo it’s a lot of fun!

3. the american cocker spainel, Lil. Kinz mouse, leopard lizard, and chicken have all been added.

4. New recipe solved mix candy apple, pickle, and orange to get. . .

syzyglorbit.png

now for some best kinz blog news

1. the free pink poodle contest will begin today it is a radom contest just like the last one.

2. also there will be a 10,000 hits contest it works just like the last one with a page be the first to comment after we reach 10,000 hits there will be three secrect rare prizes.

P.S. Sorry I have not been posting much but there has not been much to post about untill now.

P.P.S. I adopeted my pink poodle and it said that it’s best friend was a green frog so I wonder if that is the webkinz frog on a new pet or if there will be a yellow or blue frog comming soon that they had to do that for.

34 Responses to “New Stuff In Webkinz World”

  1. Amamada Says:

    Hi! First comment!Yay. Is anyone actually here?

  2. Rebecca or WLover12 Says:

    I am!! I wanna win something SOOOOOOOOOOOOO badly.

  3. ilracnna Says:

    Can anyone get to the login page last night It started not loading does anone els have this problem?

  4. pink25great Says:

    I really want code!

  5. pink25great Says:

    No I ABSOULUTELY WANT IT!

  6. pink25great Says:

    nO NO NO!

  7. pink25great Says:

    I EXTREMLY WANT THE CODE!

  8. pink25great Says:

    BADLY!!!!

  9. pink25great Says:

    I JUST DISCOVERED YOUR SITE TODAY!

  10. pink25great Says:

    BUT I ALREADY LOVE IT AND WILL ADD YOU TO MY BLOGROLL!!1

  11. pink25great Says:

    I WANT THE CCCCCCOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEE!!!

  12. pink25great Says:

    PRETTY PLEASE!!!!!!

  13. pink25great Says:

    PRETTY EXTREMLY PLEEEEEAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Kileebear Says:

    I can’t log-in to the webkinz page either.Is it just me or is other people having the same problem?

  15. pink25great Says:

    and add me on webkinz as pink25great!

  16. pink25great Says:

    thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. pink25great Says:

    really want it!

  18. pink25great Says:

    oh well hope you give the prize to someone good!

  19. pink25great Says:

    extremly!!!!

  20. pink25great Says:

    Why are all my comments awaiting moderation!

  21. polo Says:

    ilracnna can u e-mail the lili pig code now? thanks

  22. pink25great Says:

    this isn’t fair everyone else’s comments come up but mine don’t!

  23. ilracnna Says:

    It’s because your are commenting for the first time on this blog.
    And Polo I will email you the code but I sent it to you email that you had on your comments at the time so that person may have used it alredy.

  24. polo Says:

    i made it up!!! hope fully no one e-amiled it though but also i am scared!!!! if u know my useername, and the code then u could hack my account!! do u know and be honest if u do!! i will make a new account so there is not much on it!!

  25. polo Says:

    ilracnna i e-amiled u on hushmail so plz anser

  26. pink25great Says:

    thanks ilracnna for the explanation!

  27. pink25great Says:

    I LOVE YOUR HEADER SERIOUSLY!

  28. pink25great Says:

    It’s so cool and unique!

  29. pink25great Says:

    well have to go I must work on my science fair project!

  30. vannisalian Says:

    How on Earth do I enter the Giveaways!??? I have looked and looked and cant find out how. Please tell . . . . .
    Thanx

  31. elizabeth Says:

    webkinz never works so i dont play any more i wish

  32. miranda Says:

    i really need another code i have looked all over this computer for one it is not fair to other kids that some have a lot to do pleaze send secret code

  33. Mikaela29409 Says:

    I agree with vannisalian… HOW???

  34. ilracnna Says:

    mikaela and vannisalian: Some times there are not contests running if there are got to the contest/givaways page and follow the directions but first you want to check the dates because the page might need updated.

    miranda: It is not my problem if you did not win a code the winners are picked randomly plus you have never entered in one of them so I don’t know how you exspect to win if you have not entered.

Leave a Reply

