Come To My Party

by

Hey come to my party in webkinz I will invite any one who is on my friends list and is on webkinz world was friday night at 7:00 it’s in the purple zone.

5 Responses to “Come To My Party”

  1. ilracnna Says:

    if any one wants to come I winn invite again at 8:00 so far noone is on.

  2. amada Says:

    I can’t come sorry cuz im not on ur friends list

  3. minervascupcake Says:

    Please take a look on this great page!
    http://webkinzunite23.wordpress.com/
    thanks alot
    greetings minerva

  4. amada Says:

    Hello? Write another post I’m dieing of boredom here!

  5. ilracnna Says:

    sorry about that but there has been nothing to write about

Leave a Reply

