Winner!!!!

by

Hey congrats polo you win my number was 23 I will email the code to you today, also ganz has the seasonal pets for 2008-2009 the H day it is a webkinz bat, for X-mas it is a snowman, and for V day it is a monkey (I don’t know if it is a love monkey or not but my guess is that it is), also ganz is cutting donw on freinds lists again the limit is 5oo this time.

Now on this blog the are a number of new pages the first is a upcomming webkinz page, the second is an events page this page is all about events from this blog, like monthly food mailings, free code contests, and partys, the third is a blogroll page where any one who has a blog can post it and I will add it to my blogroll.

P.S. I would have had this up last night but my computer was so slow that I gave up, sorry.

14 Responses to “Winner!!!!”

  1. Maryanne Says:

    Congrats Polo! I love the new event page!

  2. SarahEOlson Says:

    hey can you add my blog saraheolson.wordpress.com to ur blogroll? I LOVE YOUR SITE IT ROCKS GREAT CONTESTS!

  3. cocomac Says:

    Hi The Bullfrog that I won from you
    I named him
    Al Croaker
    after
    Al Roker from yhe Today Show 😉

  4. cody1307 Says:

    hey come to http://www.webkinzpost2.wordpress.com thanx i have 5 contests up!!

  5. polo Says:

    THIS IS IMPORTANT I DO NOT have an E-AMIL SO WE HAVE TO WORK SOMEHTING OUT!!!! PLZ PLZ PLZ WAIT I NEED THE CODE SOOO…. WE HAVE TO WORK SOMEHTHING OUT/!!!1 i aam really excited though

  6. polo Says:

    any?1 here

  7. polo Says:

    plz we need to work this out

  8. ilracnna Says:

    I you don’t have email than who did I send the code to because there is an email on the comment.

  9. minervascupcake Says:

    Have a superdupa lucky st.Patricks Day!
    ♥minerva♥

  10. polo Says:

    ya you sent it to no one! ll hopefully no one has that e-mail but it was made up, I do not want to accept the code so i was wondering if i could hold a contest at http://www.webkinzrcool1.wordpress.com for the code and you could send it to them!

  11. polo Says:

    actalluy nvm i want the code but i need you to give me it on here or i might set up a hotmail account so i will let you know then

  12. polo Says:

    k

  13. ilracnna Says:

    I can’t give the code to you on here because people can get on your accont if they have your username and a code on your accont, I can only email it to you and I did email it to you the email on one of your comments so I would check that email.

  14. polo Says:

    i know but i have to make the hotmail first….. so i will let u know okay??

Leave a Reply

