Update

by

Hey everyone here is more on wish tokens as I said you need at least 10 tokens to use the wish factory but a lot of other cost more than 10 tokens to find out haw many tokens you need for each exclusive go to the exclusive page in the w shop they have the number of tokens that the item costs next to it.

also the candy bats are not candy bats as in the anmial bat but rather the baseball bat and there are three different kinds here is a pic. of them.

oneclub.jpgtwoclubs1.jpg

6 Responses to “Update”

  1. mimi121312 Says:

    First Comment!

  2. mimi121312 Says:

    I’d like to enter the webkinz code giveaway for the lil kinz pig

  3. Rita Says:

    who ever has any of those bats please send one to me and i will send a tree frog PSI to u

    my username is dobbsrules19 !!!

  4. minerascupcake Says:

    Great news at my Page from the Wheel of Wishes!Take a look.
    nice greetings
    minerva

  5. Monica Says:

    I LOVE MOMMY

  6. Monica Says:

    I
    I L
    I LO
    I LOV
    I LOVE
    I LOVE Y
    I LOVE YO
    I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YOU M
    I LOVE YOU MO
    I LOVE YOU MOM
    I LOVE YOU MOMM
    I LOVE YOU MOMMY
    I LOVE YOU MOMM
    I LOVE YOU MOM
    I LOVE YOU MO
    I LOVE YOU M
    I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YO
    I LOVE Y
    I LOVE
    I LOV
    I LO
    I L
    I
    I
    I L
    I LO
    I LOV
    I LOVE
    I LOVE Y
    I LOVE YO
    I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YOU D
    I LOVE YOU DA
    I LOVE YOU DAD
    I LOVE YOU DADD
    I LOVE YOU DADDY
    I LOVE YOU DADD
    I LOVE YOU DAD
    I LOVE YOU DA
    I LOVE YOU D
    I LOVE YOU
    I LOVE YO
    I LOVE Y
    I LOVE
    I LOV
    I LO
    I L
    I
    E
    EV
    EVE
    EVER
    EVERY
    EVERYO
    EVERYON
    EVERYONE
    EVERYON
    EVERYO
    EVERY
    EVER
    EVE
    EV
    E
    !
    !!
    !!!
    !!!!
    !!!!!
    !!!!!!
    !!!!!!!
    !!!!!!
    !!!!!
    !!!!
    !!!
    !!
    !

Leave a Reply

