Winner!!!!

by

Hey the winner of the charm contest is . . . Maryanne congrats I have emailed the code to you.

Also I am using my dads computer to write this but I can’t get very much time on it so there will not be so many posts untill I get my computer back.

In webkinz world you can get wish tookens in the POTM loot bags so far I have one.

There will be another contest comming up soon the prize will be a Lil. Kinz Pig the contest will not start untill I get my computer back.

4 Responses to “Winner!!!!”

  1. Maryanne Says:

    I got the code! Thank you so much!

  2. colby Says:

    ummmm….can i please be enterd in the pig contest please……?sorry if i sounded rude

  3. Monica Says:

    Hi! How do I enter a contest? Please help I’m new around here.

  4. ilracnna Says:

    Go to the contest/givaways page and do what it tells you to do and keep checking back for more contest this blog is so that webkinz fans can get up to date news about webkinz and webkinz world and to win great prizes and meet other webkinz fans.

Leave a Reply

