Webkinz Code Contest

by

Hey everyone the code contest starts tomarrow, the code will be a panda, here are the rules when you see how they work you will see what I mean. 🙂

I will post the code in a code you have to crack the code when you do go strate to the adoption center and log it in, if you are quick enough you can have the panda. I will post it at 3:00 Sunday the 24 of Feb. (tomarrow). One more thing whoever wins it has to comment as soon as they adopt it so we know who won.

6 Responses to “Webkinz Code Contest”

  1. bubba302 Says:

    Oh man I can’t wait I really want it so it is the webkinz panda?

  2. bubba302 Says:

    Oh man I reeeealy want this code! Then I will get a superbed!

  3. bubba302 Says:

    Can’t you do it at 1:00?

  4. ilracnna Says:

    No I can’t do it then because their is not enough time to get the word out.

  5. bubba302 Says:

    Ok so it is the webkinz panda right?

  6. bubba302 Says:

    Ok so it is the webkinz panda right? That is the May POTM webkinz.

Leave a Reply

