New Webkinz

by

Hey check it out you can now take home a zingoz and the plush comes with a code that gets you an extream version of wackey zingoz sweet!!!

Also check out the pic. I found it seams to be a kinz cash coin charm, tell me what you think.

webkinz-gold-coin1.jpg

17 Responses to “New Webkinz”

  1. bubba302 Says:

    Sweet! I’m gonna look for that!

  2. lanagirl112 Says:

    that is so werd

  3. bubba302 Says:

    Ok so the code is for a webkinz Panda right?

  4. bubba302 Says:

    OMG CHECK OUT THESE NEW WEBKINZ COMING IN APRIL!!!!!!!!

  5. bubba302 Says:

    Well that is just the chicken but they also have a mouse, and a lizard, and another cocker spaniel!

  6. bubba302 Says:

    ok 15 minutes left I am ready.

  7. bubba302 Says:

    Oh man I cannot wait I reaaaaly need this code!

  8. bubba302 Says:

    12 minutes left I can do this I’m gonna win it. I’m calling it Mifi!

  9. bubba302 Says:

    10 minutes left ok cmon cmon I can’t wait I think I’m gonna win it!

  10. bubba302 Says:

    Cmon I really need this I cannot wait until 3:00 cmon 10 more minutes!!!!!!!!

  11. bubba302 Says:

    cmon 8 more minutes……….man I can’t wait I gotta go soon.

  12. bubba302 Says:

    7 minutes man cmon

  13. bubba302 Says:

    MAN 6 MORE MINUTES CMON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

  14. bubba302 Says:

    2 MORE MINUTES OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I THINK I’LL WIN!

  15. bribri888 Says:

    your the best girl!! Hola!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Monica Says:

    What do I do?

  17. Monica Says:

    I’m new around here

Leave a Reply

