Update On The Webkinz Code Givaway

by

Hey the code for this givaway is a bullfrog (not lil kinz bullfrog) but I have the codes for the pink poodle and the lil kinz pig which will be prizes for other contests, (and yes people can win them is time for POTM). This contest will end the 28 of Feb. Thanks to all the people who entered allredy, I have had one person comment saying they found out from a freind, which is what I was hopeing for. This is awasome keep it up!!!

51 Responses to “Update On The Webkinz Code Givaway”

  1. pikaplace Says:

    I’d like to enter, I’m (removed), let me know if i have to do anything else

  2. webkinz lover Says:

    how do I enter

  3. SarahEOlson Says:

    ik how do i enter???????

  4. SarahEOlson Says:

    my username is (removed) THANKS!!!!!

  5. bestkinzblog Says:

    You areddy have by posting I now have your email which is all I need but to enter you have to tell someone about bestkinz so please conferm that you have done that.

  6. webkinz2themax Says:

    Come to
    http://www.webkinz2themax.wordpress.com

  7. cocomac Says:

    I am giving you a blogroll to your site on my site.
    http://www.kinzcafe.com
    so enter me in your contest.

    maynardg is my WW id

  8. Grace Says:

    My username is (removed). And I would like to enter for my bro. His user is (removed). I will advertise for both of us!!!!!!

  9. Grace Says:

    Next can you PRETTY PRETTY please do the German Sheperd? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

  10. powerpuff1100 Says:

    I ALREADY LEFT U A BUNCH OF COMMETNS ON OTHER POST ABOUT THIS BUT JUST TO BE SURE I ENTERD AND ADVERTISED ALOT AND MY USERNAME IS (Removed)

  11. SarahEOlson Says:

    ummmmmmmmm how come my username was removed??????

  12. SarahEOlson Says:

    ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i will advertise! i will go to kinzblog and advertise!

  13. SarahEOlson Says:

    http://atomicolicious.com/2008/02/15/meet-jeffypoo-heartie-and-pink/#comment-218584 i commented there!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. SarahEOlson Says:

    comment 540 thanks!!!!

  15. ashwebkinz Says:

    hey my username is (removed) add me ! i want to win ! πŸ™‚ hee hee

  16. ilracnna Says:

    Everyone your username is removed for safty. so no one unwanted can get it.

  17. ilracnna Says:

    also the bullfrog is the prize for this contest it will not be changed I will do one of the other pets for other contests.

  18. powerpuff1100 Says:

    u here ??

  19. ilracnna Says:

    yes

  20. Lizzie Says:

    I want to enter, my username is (removed)

  21. Grace Says:

    Thanks for adding me!

  22. lindsey in newjersey lizzie Says:

    my user is (removed)

  23. Rita Says:

    i adverstized on some sites but here are the people i told :

    My sister (removed)
    My 3 brothers (removed)
    My friend Lauren (she’s new to webkinz so i don’t know her username yet πŸ˜₯ )
    My friend Shawn (removed)
    My friend Jana (removed)
    My friend Mia (removed)
    My other friend Mia (removed)
    My friend Gabby(removed)
    My friend Grace (removed)
    My friend Kelsi (removed)
    My friend Juliana (removed)
    My friend Nundni (removed)
    And my friend Annie (removed)

  24. Rita Says:

    and i forgot to put ………………

    ……………..ME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I’m (removed) !!!!

  25. 17Starlite Says:

    i don’t hav an email but i want to enter. i also found out from a friend- koolwebkinz

  26. 17Starlite Says:

    oh I’m (removed)

  27. ilracnna Says:

    hey 17starlite how am i going to email you the code and whos email do i have on the comment.

  28. 17Starlite Says:

    u hav my mom’s. email the code 2 my mom if i win. i’ll explain 2 her.

  29. Bubba302 and mydogandi Says:

    My e-mail is (removed)

  30. Patsie webkinz Says:

    Patsie I put you on the blogroll on awesomewebkinz.worpress.com

  31. webkinz lover Says:

    ok I told someone about you on
    http://sam413.wordpress.com/2008/02/15/posting-contest/#comment-1786

  32. webkinz lover Says:

    IDK if you have my correct e-mail the one I want you to send to is hahacomicsco@yahoo.com

  33. 17Starlite Says:

    why r our user-names removed when we type ’em?

  34. Easterbunnyfun Says:

    i loved to enter and every one remember to go to http://www.webkinzbestkinzblog.wordpress

  35. webkinz!!!!!! Says:

    im entering i told my friend (removed). my username is (removed).

  36. ilracnna Says:

    I remove the usernames so that everyone is safe if you want people to see your usernames then email me and I will not remove your username, but on your own head be it.

  37. 17Starlite Says:

    😦 me hav no email.

  38. ilracnna Says:

    If your mom says its okay then go to hushmail.com and sign up for a free accont.

  39. Maryanne Says:

    I’d like to join the contest! Poking random people on their blogs about this contest. ^^

  40. frekie02(is my WWID) Says:

    i’d like to enter, i learned from a friend! And I told a friend

  41. Jake Says:

    (removed) is my WWID and i found out from a friend’s blog

  42. lanagirl112 Says:

    i want to enter. my user name is (removed)

  43. lanagirl112 Says:

    i will do anything. plz im begging you. plz let me win. ill give trading 1 couch and dresser. i beg you plz. ill give you anything. just plz let me win. i will advertise for you all the time. i promise. prbably every time. just let me win.

  44. lanagirl112 Says:

    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz with webkinz on top.

  45. Rita Says:

    Hi ilracnna !!!

    We are buddies on webkinz already !!!

    I’m dobbsrules19 !!!

  46. weeblekinz Says:

    please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  47. mimi121312 Says:

    I WANT TO ENTER!!!!!!!AND VISIT MY WEBSITE http://www.webkinztradingwebkinz.wordpress.com

  48. mimi121312 Says:

    my username on webkinz is mimi121312

  49. Livvypop Says:

    My email is (removed)

    Thank-you for giving me a chance to get one of these codes. If i win it will be a gift for my little sister, if i dont win she can have some crayons and a box of homemade cookies, lol. I don’t get pocket money, my parents dont like it >.>

  50. mimi121312 Says:

    wow!a code givaway?I dont know many people who do that…awesome!!!

  51. mimi12131213 Says:

    VISIT MY WEBSITE AT http://www.webkinztradingwebkinz.wordpress.com
    I HAVE A CONTEST WITH 5 PRIZES BEING GIVEN AWAY! I THINK THEY’RE PRETTY GOOD.ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN ONE!

Leave a Reply

