Come On People

by

I have two givaways going I so far I have not gotten a responce for either of them come on people dont you want free stuff this is not a scam I promis the contests are as follows.

1. 1000 hits contest

all you have to do is be the first person to comment with you user name (I will not show your user name on this site) but if you are the second person you still get a prize. The prizes are as follows. 

1st prize is a yin-yang blossim, a wheel of wow extra spin ticket, and a extra Wacky Bingoz ball ticket.

2nd prize is a wheel of wow extra spin ticket, and a extra Wacky Bingoz ball ticket.

2. charm contest

Just comment with how many charms you have and if you have the panda I with my critera witch I will not tell you what that is so people can not cheet If their are two people who fit the critera then I will dra out of a hat.

the prize is a panda charm I will email you the code you will not get the actule charm.

One Response to “Come On People”

  1. Chucky56 Says:

    (HEART)

Leave a Reply

