Webkinz Scamer

There is someone who keeps commenting on webkinz blogs that she is Debbie Rutter, the wife of the maker of webkinz world. She says if you email her your username and password, you’ll get cheat codes or free stuff because she gets everything free.

hi Im Debbie Rutter and the wife of the maker of webkinz World!! I have enery rare item and I get 2000 kinzcash a day for free! My computer is hooked up to a special program that alows to buy the rare items in the w- shop even the 10th webkinz beds!!! I can get a 10th webkinz bed for 10 kinzcash!! If you want 2,000 kinzcash a day and every rare item in the W-shop then e-mail me your username and password.
Me and my huspan just want to make kids happy!!
Debbie Rutter

She’s posted this and other ones just a bit different all over the place. Also she posts as Carrie Rutter, the daughter of the maker of Webkinz World.

This is fake folks. My dear young viewers here is a great life lesson – if a deal seems to go to be true, it is a scam. There are people out there who take advantage of you.

Why is she doing this? She says to send her your username and password. She is going to STEAL YOUR STUFF.

Let’s look at this logically:

1. She says her husband ‘made’ webkinz world. Webkinz world is owned by Ganz (a company) and no one single person ‘made’ it. Webkinz is a collective effort by a staff of hundreds.

2. Why would the ‘wife of the owner’ of something give you free stuff? That would mean less money and business for her husband.

3. Do you think a company like Ganz would allow an employee’s wife to give away things randomly?

4. Let’s pretend she is connected to Ganz somehow – why would she need your password? Can she just buy it and kinzpost it to you? Can’t she just have the super program she has send the items to your account? Someone who would have such big special access wouldn’t need your password.

5. Really, she can’t spell ‘husband’ right? Or ‘every’?

What can we do?

Obviously, no one contact this person with your info. And NEVER give your password to ANYONE.

Next, if you have a blog link to this post and add this:

Debbie Rutter scam: Debbie Rutter aka webkinzmom@gmail.com who says she is the wife of the maker of webkinz world is a SCAM TO STEAL your stuff. Debbie Rutter is fake, do not contact her or give her any personal info, she will steal your stuff. Carrie Rutter is a scam too.

We need to get google.com (the search engine) to pick up the name ‘Debbie Rutter’, ‘webkinzmom@gmail.com’ and the word ’scam’ and ‘fake’ so we can help protect others from falling for this. Using the key words, we can have the search engine clearly show she is a scammer if someone searches for her name.

More on the Rutter scam:
IP address:
IP address state: Washington
IP address city: Bothell
ISP of this IP: Comcast Cable

This is copyed from the kinzblog website I almost never copy stuff but this is very important so michell forgive me but I thought you would not mind because this was so important to get out to every one.


One Response to “Webkinz Scamer”

  1. shannon Says:

    I cant beleive someone would do that how rude dumb people in the world now a days!!!

    thanks for telling me!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: