Update On Trading Card Codes

by

Hey I loged in the rest of my trading card codes and the only things worth talking about is the kinz style bag I got in one of my codes I got the angle dress, (this was my first kinz style item) also I now have all the challenge cards when you get all those you unlock the shultle, the last thing I want to tell you about is that certant codes unlock new foods so I have a hole bunch of new foods that I am trying to work out the recipes for.

P.S. one of the action trading cards has a webkinz schanauzer on it.

Leave a Reply

