new stuff

by

I got 36 packs of series 2 trading cards and can you beleve it a free koala named tarts also there is a new game in webkinz world called triple strike solitaire it is almost the same as stack em up solitarie but it is a little bit easer I did not get to put all of my trading card codes in today because I keept mixing up the numbers and leters so a massage came up that said I had tried puting in to many invalad codes for the day and I would be banned from the code shop for 24 hours so I will let you know what I get tomarrow.

Leave a Reply

